A password will be e-mailed to you.

28 July 2018 – Albedo One is proud to welcome Priya Sharma to the Grand Judges panel, with her first task being the difficult choice of the three winning stories from the top 6 shortlisted Aeon Award submissions of 2017.

Priya’s fiction has appeared in Albedo OneInterzoneBlack Static, Nightmare, The Dark and on She’s been anthologised in several of Ellen Datlow’s  Best Horror of the Year series, Paula Guran’s Year’s Best Dark Fantasy & Horror series, Jonathan Strahan’s The Best Science Fiction & Fantasy 2014, Steve Haynes’ Best British Fantasy 2014 and Johnny Main’s Best British Horror 2015. She’s also been on several Locus’ Recommended Reading Lists. Her story, “Fabulous Beasts”, was a Shirley Jackson Award finalist and won a British Fantasy Award for Short Fiction. “All the Fabulous Beasts” is a  collection of her selected works, available from Undertow Publications. Her website is

More information is available at www.priyasharmafiction.wordpre

About The Author

Frank Ludlow

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.