A password will be e-mailed to you.

Nov 15, 2011 – Albedo One is absolutely delighted to announce the launch of not just one, but two, fine new collections of original short fiction, Transtories, and Box of Delights, from our book publishing arm, Aeon Press, Ireland’s only dedicated publisher of science fiction, fantasy and horror.

Transtories features excellent new science and speculative fiction by Joanna Hall, Jay Caselberg, Priya Sharma, Tala Bar, John Kenny, Tomas L. Martin, Lawrence M. Schoen, Susanne Martin, Robert Neilson, Sharon K. Reamer, Rob Rowntree, Jonathan Shipley, Rodney J. Smith, Cody L. Stanford, Daniele Scerra, and Hugo, Nebula and Campbell Award nominee Aliette de Bodard, the winner of the British Science Fiction Association Award for Short Fiction, as well as the Writers of the Future Contest. The collection is edited by the late Colin Harvey.

Box of Delights takes a much darker turn and features sixteen brand new spine-chilling tales of love and death from the pens of Mike Resnick, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Steve Rasnic Tem, Don D’Ammassa, Erin Pringle, Robert Neilson, Priya Sharma, Taylor Grant, Eleanor Marney, Erik T. Johnson, N. A. Sulway, John F. D. Taff, Ian Wild, David Murphy, Craig Saunders and Sean Mac Roibin. The collection is edited by John Kenny.

Both collections can be purchased safely and securely online in the Aeon Press Shop for just €11.95 in print format, and in low-cost electronic .pdf format for just €6.49.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.